Member Services

At Your Service.

Saw Mill Club wants to be a
great part o
f your day.

We’re always happy to assist you…

Contact Us Via Email

Call Us: (914) 241-0797


book-it-now.gif

Online Member Account Services:

Manage your account and make payments.

Reserve courts, instruction & book other Saw Mill Club services online.


Did you know your SMC membership can get you discounts at local merchants? Learn more.



Saw Mill Club Staff Directory

 

Kevin Kane
Vice President and General Manager Saw Mill Club
Direct: 914.733.4050
kkane@sawmillclub.com

 

AQUATICS
Tammy Neubauer
Aquatics Director
Direct: 914.733.4032
tneubauer@sawmillclub.com

CHILDCARE SERVICES
Nicole Weiss
Children’s Center Director
Direct: 914.733.4038
nweiss@sawmillclub.com

FITNESS
Billy Goda
Fitness Director
Direct: 914.733.4029
bgoda@sawmillclub.com

FRONT DESK
Sharon Scappatura
Director of Reception and Housekeeping
Direct: 914.733.4005
sscappatura@sawmillclub.com

GROUP EXERCISE
Kathleen Goldring
Group Exercise Director
Direct: 914.733.4336
kgoldring@sawmillclub.com

MAINTENANCE
Mark Wagner
Maintenance Director
Direct: 914.733.4036
mwagner@sawmillclub.com

MASSAGE
Nicole Pisano
Massage Coordinator
Direct: 914.733.4064
npisano@sawmillclub.com

MEMBERSHIP ACCOUNTS
Kevin Britt
Direct: 914.733.4013
smconline@sawmillclub.com

NEW MEMBERSHIP
Terry Lanza
Membership Director
Direct: 914.241.0797
tlanza@sawmillclub.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Donna Arena
Special Events Director
Direct: 914.733.4152
darena@sawmillclub.com

TENNIS
Zuka Mukhuradze
Tennis Director
Direct: 914.733.4007
zuka@sawmillclub.com